Professional Staff Directory

A

Alemu, Mr MelakuLaboratory Manager melaku.alemu@unimelb.edu.au+61 3 8344 9483

B

Baroncelli, Mr Tiziano Engineering Officer - SABRE Projecttiziano.baroncelli@unimelb.edu.au+61 4 0527 1420
Barraclough, Mr SimonSkyhopper Spacecraft and Thermal Managersimon.barraclough@unimelb.edu.au+61 4 7853 1701
Bondell, Mrs JacquelineEducation and Outreach Coordinator - Centre for Dark Matterjackie.bondell@unimelb.edu.au+61 411 845 521

C

Cooney, Ms Rose Centre Coordinator for CQC2T rosmawarti.cooney@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 6819

D

Damen, Mr Steven Technical Officer sjdamen@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 5425
Dorrell, Ms Kim Centre Coordinator - ASTRO and OzGravkdorrell@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 5449

E

Els, Ms Shirley EA to Head of School shirley.els@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 5453 / 0431 861 226
Entwisle, Mr Colin Undergraduate Teaching and Laboratory Coordinator c.entwisle@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 8117

F

G

Gatsios, Ms Poppy Outreach and Academic Support Officer plegakis@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 6246
Gregory, Mr Stephen Accelerator Projects Coordinator - CoEPP gregory.s@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 5075

H

Hofmeyr, Mrs BelindaSchool Operations Managerbelinda.hofmeyr@unimelb.edu.au+61 431 038 434

I

Iles, Ms FionaFacilities Managerfiona.iles@unimelb.edu.au +61  439 642 358

K

Kenyon, Ms Clare Laby Outreach & Teaching Fellow clare.kenyon@unimelb.edu.au.

L

Li, Mr Neuton Research Assistant in Nano-Optics neuton.li@unimelb.edu.au

M

Morrison, Ms Fleur         Communications and Media Officer - Centre for Dark Matterfleur.morrison@unimelb.edu.au.

O

Odlum, Mrs Mary Centre Finance Manager - Centre for Dark Matter (Adelaide)mary.odlum@unimelb.edu.au +61  8 8313 1593

P

Palmer, Ms KathyFinance Officer - AMIkapalmer@unimelb.edu.au+61 3 8344 5124
Prezens, Mr Jude Undergraduate Laboratory Assistant jprezens@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 8116

R

Rossi, Ms RebeccaEA to COE for Dark Matter Directorrossi.r@unimelb.edu.au+61 3 8344 9922
Ryan, Ms KathrynAdministrative Officer - Centre for Dark Matterryan.k@unimelb.edu.au+61 412 728 587

S

Stevens, Ms Josephine        Client Services Officerjosephine.stevens@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 7670

V

Vecchies, Ms AnitaChief Operating Officer - Centre for Dark Matter anitacv@unimelb.edu.au+61 3 8344 2054