Professional Staff Directory

B

NamePositionEmailPhone
Baroncelli, Tiziano Mr Technical Support Officer - Silicon Detector Assembly tiziano.baroncelli@unimelb.edu.au-
Baroncelli, Tommaso Mr Technical Support Officer - Silicon Detector Assembly tommaso.baroncelli@unimelb.edu.au-
Boland, Mr. Lucien Research Computing Manager lucien@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 83447994

C

NamePositionEmailPhone
Crosby, Mr. Sean Research Computing System Administrator and Developer scrosby@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 83448093
Cooney, RoseCentre Coordinator for CQC2Trosmawarti.cooney@unimelb.edu.au+61 3 8344 6819

D

NamePositionEmailPhone
Damen, Mr. Steven Technical Officer sjdamen@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 83445425
De Boer, Jenny Ms Administration Officer - arc Laureate Fellow jenny.de@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 83445433
Deam, Mr. Laurence Laboratory Officer - 2nd and 3rd Year laurence.deam@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 90356013
Dorrell, Ms. Kim Executive Officer - CAASTRO kdorrell@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 83445449

E

NamePositionEmailPhone
Els, Ms. Shirley EA to Head of School shirley.els@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 83445453
Entwisle, Mr. Colin Undergraduate Teaching and Laboratory Coordinator c.entwisle@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 83448117

G

NamePositionEmailPhone
Gatsios, Ms. Poppy Outreach and Academic Support Officer plegakis@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 83446246
Gregory, Mr. Stephen Accelerator Projects Coordinator - CoEPP gregory.s@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 83445075

H

NamePositionEmailPhone
Hamilton, Ms. Caroline Anna Communications and Outreach Coordinator - CoEPP hamc@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 90353703
Huang, Ms. Huiyu (Winnie) PA/Administrator - CoEPP huiyu.huang@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 83445428

K

NamePositionEmailPhone
Clare Kenyon Laby Outreach & Teaching Fellow clare.kenyon@unimelb.edu.au

L

NamePositionEmailPhone
Lyons, Mr. Philip Technical Officer & EH&S Coordinator pslyons@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 83445076

P

NamePositionEmailPhone
Palmer, Ms Kathy Finance Officer - AMI kapalmer@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 83445124
Prezens, Mr. Jude Undergraduate Laboratory Assistant jprezens@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 83448116

R

NamePositionEmailPhone
Rossi, RebeccaAdministration Officer ARC Centre of Excellence for Particle Physics at the Terascalerossi.r@unimelb.edu.au+61 3 9035 6236

S

NamePositionEmailPhone
Stevens, Mrs. Josephine        Client Services Officerjosephine.stevens@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 83447670

V

NamePositionEmailPhone
Varvel, Mr. David Centre Manager - CoEPP dvarvel@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 90353873

W

NamePositionEmailPhone
Waring, Ms. Kirsty Administration Officer - ARC Laureate Fellowship kwaring@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 90359791