Professional Staff Directory

B

NamePositionEmailPhone
Baroncelli, Mr Tiziano Technical Support Officer - Silicon Detector Assembly tiziano.baroncelli@unimelb.edu.au-
Boland, Mr Lucien Research Computing Manager lucien@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 83447994

C

NamePositionEmailPhone
Ciciulla, Ms Caterina Manager, Strategy and Operations – School of Physics and School of Chemistry caterina.ciciulla@unimelb.edu.au +61 403 210 340
Cooney, Ms Rose Centre Coordinator for CQC2T rosmawarti.cooney@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 6819
Craig, Mr Benjamin Research Assistant in Nano-Optics craigb1@unimelb.edu.au -
Crosby, Mr Sean Research Computing System Administrator and Developer scrosby@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 83448093

D

NamePositionEmailPhone
Damen, Mr. Steven Technical Officer sjdamen@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 83445425
De Boer, Ms Jenny Administration Officer - arc Laureate Fellow jenny.de@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 83445433
Dorrell, Ms Kim Executive Officer - CAASTRO kdorrell@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 83445449

E

NamePositionEmailPhone
Els, Ms Shirley EA to Head of School shirley.els@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 83445453
Entwisle, Mr Colin Undergraduate Teaching and Laboratory Coordinator c.entwisle@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 83448117

G

NamePositionEmailPhone
Gatsios, Ms Poppy Outreach and Academic Support Officer plegakis@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 83446246
Gregory, Mr Stephen Accelerator Projects Coordinator - CoEPP gregory.s@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 83445075

H

NamePositionEmailPhone

K

NamePositionEmailPhone
Kenyon, Ms Clare Laby Outreach & Teaching Fellow clare.kenyon@unimelb.edu.au

L

NamePositionEmailPhone

P

NamePositionEmailPhone
Palmer, Ms Kathy Finance Officer - AMI kapalmer@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 83445124
Pederick, Mr John Facilities and Operations Manager – School of Physics and School of Chemistry pederick@unimelb.edu.au +61 402 243 454
Poulios, Ms Alexandra Administration Officer - CoEPP alexandra.poulios@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 83442888
Prezens, Mr Jude Undergraduate Laboratory Assistant jprezens@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 83448116

R

NamePositionEmailPhone

S

NamePositionEmailPhone
Stevens, Mrs Josephine        Client Services Officerjosephine.stevens@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 83447670

V

NamePositionEmailPhone
   

W

NamePositionEmailPhone
Waring, Ms Kirsty Administration Officer - ARC Laureate Fellowship kwaring@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 90359791