Professional Staff Directory

A

NamePositionEmailPhone
Alemu, Mr MelakuLaboratory Manager melaku.alemu@unimelb.edu.au+61 3 8344 9483

B

NamePositionEmailPhone
Baroncelli, Mr Tiziano Technical Support Officer - Silicon Detector Assembly tiziano.baroncelli@unimelb.edu.au-

C

NamePositionEmailPhone
Ciciulla, Ms Caterina Manager, Strategy and Operations – School of Physics and School of Chemistry caterina.ciciulla@unimelb.edu.au +61 403 210 340
Cooney, Ms Rose Centre Coordinator for CQC2T rosmawarti.cooney@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 6819
Crosby, Mr Sean Research Computing System Administrator and Developer scrosby@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 83448093

D

NamePositionEmailPhone
Damen, Mr. Steven Technical Officer sjdamen@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 83445425
Dorrell, Ms Kim Executive Officer - CAASTRO kdorrell@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 83445449

E

NamePositionEmailPhone
Els, Ms Shirley EA to Head of School shirley.els@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 83445453
Entwisle, Mr Colin Undergraduate Teaching and Laboratory Coordinator c.entwisle@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 83448117

F

NamePositionEmailPhone
Ferres, Ms JulianneFacilities and Operations Managerjulianne.ferres@unimelb.edu.au+61 3 83449190

G

NamePositionEmailPhone
Gatsios, Ms Poppy Outreach and Academic Support Officer plegakis@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 83446246
Gregory, Mr Stephen Accelerator Projects Coordinator - CoEPP gregory.s@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 83445075

K

NamePositionEmailPhone
Kenyon, Ms Clare Laby Outreach & Teaching Fellow clare.kenyon@unimelb.edu.au

M

NamePositionEmailPhone
Muliett, Ms AnnaliseOHS Assistantanna.muliett@unimelb.edu.au-

P

NamePositionEmailPhone
Palmer, Ms Kathy Finance Officer - AMI kapalmer@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 83445124
Prezens, Mr Jude Undergraduate Laboratory Assistant jprezens@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 83448116

S

NamePositionEmailPhone
Stevens, Mrs Josephine        Client Services Officerjosephine.stevens@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 83447670

W

NamePositionEmailPhone
Waring, Ms Kirsty Administration Officer - ARC Laureate Fellowship kwaring@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 90359791