PhD Student Directory

A

Alonzi, Ms Noura n.alonzi@student.unimelb.edu.au Astrophysics
Anagnostou, Mr Olivero.anagnostou@student.unimelb.edu.auAstrophysics
Anzuini, Mr Filippofilippo.anzuini@student.unimelb.edu.auAstrophysics

B

Badariprasad, Mr Srivatsasbad@student.unimelb.edu.auTheoretical Particle Physics
Balkenhol, Mr Lennartl.balkenhol@student.unimelb.edu.auAstrophysics
Bernard, Ms Stephanie Renate s.bernard@student.unimelb.edu.au Astrophysics
Bigaran, Ms Innesi.bigaran@student.unimelb.edu.auTheoretical Particle Physics
Brunet, Mr Ryanryan.brunet@student.unimelb.edu.auAstrophysics

C

Cameron, Mr Alexa.cameron3@student.unimelb.edu.auAstrophysics
Carr, Ms Isabeli.carr1@student.unimelb.edu.auExperimental Particle Physics
Carlin, Mr Julianj.carlin@student.unimelb.edu.auAstrophysics
Chambers, Mr Andrea.chambers1@student.unimelb.edu.au 
Chaubal, Mr Prakrutprakrut.chaubal@student.unimelb.edu.auAstrophysics
Chew, Mr Alistera.chew1@student.unimelb.edu.auPhysical Bioscience
Chokshi, Mr Amanaman.chokshi@student.unimelb.edu.auAstrophysics
Clearwater, Mr Patrick p.clearwater@student.unimelb.edu.au Astrophysics
Collins, Mr Nicholasn.collins5@student.unimelb.edu.au 
Corso, Miss Justine j.corso@student.unimelb.edu.au Optics
Crawford, Mr Danield.crawford@student.unimelb.edu.auCondensed Matter Physics
Creevey, Mr Floydfcreevey@student.unimelb.edu.au

D

Dang, Mr Aidana.dang1@student.unimelb.edu.auTheoretical Condensed Matter Physics
Davies, Mr Jamesj.davies12@student.unimelb.edu.auAstrophysics
Dean, Mr Jonathanj.dean5@student.unimelb.edu.auOptics
De Gille, Mr Robertrdegille@student.unimelb.edu.auExperimental Condensed Matter Physics
Dix, Mr Williamwdix@student.unimelb.edu.auExperimental Particle Physics
Duan, Mr Aochen a.duan2@student.unimelb.edu.au Experimental Condensed Matter Physics
Dunn, Mr Liaml.dunn2@student.unimelb.edu.auAstrophysics
Dutka, Mr Tomasz t.dutka@student.unimelb.edu.au Theoretical Particle Physics

E

Edalati, Ms Khaterehk.edalati@student.unimelb.edu.au 
Ekanayake, Ms Ruwini Supeshala Kumari r.ekanayake@student.unimelb.edu.au Optics
Ellis, Mr Joshua jellis@student.unimelb.edu.auTheoretical Particle Physics

F

Falahatdoost, Ms Samiras.falahatdoost@student.unimelb.edu.auExperimental Condensed Matter Physics/Cybernetics
Ferlewicz, Mr Danieldferlewicz@student.unimelb.edu.auExperimental Particle Physics
Flynn, Mr Daniel d.flynn@student.unimelb.edu.au Theoretical Condensed Matter Physics
Frey, Mr Philippphilipp.frey@student.unimelb.edu.auQuantum Computing and Condensed Matter Physics
Friedrich, Mr Leonl.friedrich@student.unimelb.edu.auTheoretical Particle Physics

G

Gargalionis, Mr Johnathon j.gargalionis@student.unimelb.edu.au Theoretical Particle Physics
Giansiracusa, Mr Paul Joseph p.giansiracusa@student.unimelb.edu.au Experimental Particle Physics
Gicev, Mr Spiros.gicev@student.unimelb.edu.au 
Goldblatt, Mr Russellrussell.goldblatt@student.unimelb.edu.au 
Grant, Ms Erine.grant1@student.unimelb.edu.auTheoretical Condensed Matter Physics

H

Healey, Mr Alexander Josepha.healey1@student.unimelb.edu.auTheoretical Condensed Matter Physics
Hejazi, Ms Maryamm.hejazi@student.unimelb.edu.auExperimental Condensed Matter Physics/Cybernetics
Heredge, Mr Jamesjames.heredge@student.unimelb.edu.auExperimental Particle Physics
Hilmi, Mr Miftahulmiftahul.hilmi@student.unimelb.edu.auAstrophysics
Hiskens, Mr Frederickf.hiskens@student.unimelb.edu.auTheoretical Particle Physics
Hohmann, Mr Marcelm.hohmann@student.unimelb.edu.auExperimental Particle Physics
Holmes, Ms Danielledholmes1@student.unimelb.edu.auExperimental Condensed Matter Physics
Hon, Mr Wei Jeatw.hon@student.unimelb.edu.auAstrophysics
Howitt, Mr George Alec William g.howitt@student.unimelb.edu.au Astrophysics

I

J

K

Kenyon, Ms Clarec.kenyon1@student.unimelb.edu.au Experimental Particle Physics
Kerin, Mr Alexa.kerin@student.unimelb.edu.auAstrophysics
Knight, Mr Mitchellm.knight1@student.unimelb.edu.auTheoretical Condensed Matter Physics
Krohn, Mr Jo-Frederikj.krohn@student.unimelb.edu.auExperimental Particle

L

Lew, Mr Christopherc.lew1@student.unimelb.edu.auExperimental Condensed Matter Physics
Lillie, Mr Scottslillie@student.unimelb.edu.auExperimental Condensed Matter Physics

M

MacQueen, Ms Caitlinc.guenther@student.unimelb.edu.auExperimental Particle Physics
Mahmood, Mr Ibtihali.mahmood@student.unimelb.edu.auExperimental Particle Physics
McCloskey, Mr Danield.mccloskey@student.unimelb.edu.auBrain Machine Interfaces/Cybernetics
McCoey, Ms Julia Madelaine j.mccoey@student.unimelb.edu.au Theoretical Condensed Matter Physics
Mcdonald, Miss Millie Frances m.mcdonald2@student.unimelb.edu.au Experimental Particle Physics
McNamara, Mr Peterp.mcnamara3@student.unimelb.edu.auExperimental Particle Physics
Mews, Mr Michaelm.mews@student.unimelb.edu.auExperimental Particle Physics
Mikhail, Mr Daviddavid.mikhail@student.unimelb.edu.auTheoretical Condensed Matter Physics
Mooney, Mr Garygmooney@student.unimelb.edu.auTheoretical Condensed Matter Physics

N

Ndabakuranye, Mr Jean Pierrej.ndabakuranye@student.unimelb.edu.au 
Norman, Ms Hannahhannah.norman@student.unimelb.edu.au 
Neri Larios, Mr Daniel d.nerilarios1@student.unimelb.edu.au Astrophysics
Nguyen, Mr Truongb.nguyen6@student.unimelb.edu.auOptics

O

Ore, Mr Ayodelea.ore1@student.unimelb.edu.auTheoretical Particle Physics
Ozbilgen, Ms Sinem s.ozbilgen@student.unimelb.edu.au Astrophysics

P

Paynter, Mr Jamesj.paynter@student.unimelb.edu.auAstrophysics
Peiris, Mr Gregoryg.peiris@student.unimelb.edu.auExperimental Particle Physics
Peng, Mr Danlidanli.peng@student.unimelb.edu.au 
Peterson, Mr Isaac isaacp@student.unimelb.edu.au Optics
Pham, Mr Francisfrancis.pham@student.unimelb.edu.auExperimental Particle Physics
Pham, Ms Thu Le Ha l.pham3@student.unimelb.edu.au Experimental Particle Physics
Popa-Mateiu, Ms Iuliai.popamateiu@student.unimelb.edu.auTheoretical Particle Physics

Q

Qazi, Ms Farahfarah.qazi@student.unimelb.edu.auTheoretical and Experimental Condensed Matter Physics
Qiu, Mr Yisheng yishengq@student.unimelb.edu.auAstrophysics

R

Rahimi, Mrs Mahsam.rahimi3@student.unimelb.edu.au Astrophysics
Ren, Mr Kevenkevenr@student.unimelb.edu.auAstrophysics
Ritter, Mr Alexandera.ritter1@student.unimelb.edu.auTheoretical Particle Physics
Robson, Mr Simons.robson5@student.unimelb.edu.auExperimental Condensed Matter Physics
Ryan, Ms Rebecca r.ryan2@student.unimelb.edu.au Optics

S

Sanderson, Mr Issacisanderson@student.unimelb.edu.auTheoretical Particle Physics
Schiappucci, Mr Eduardoeduardo.schiappucci@student.unimelb.edu.auAstrophysics
Shahidan, Mr Farism.shahidan@student.unimelb.edu.auOptics
Smith, Mr Kimkhsmith@student.unimelb.edu.auExperimental Particle Physics
Solano, Ms Ashleigha.solano@student.unimelb.edu.auCellular Biophysics
Sreedhar, Mr Balubalu.sreedhar@student.unimelb.edu.auAstrophysics
Steinberg, Mr Adamsteinberg.a@student.unimelb.edu.au 
Strang, Ms Lucyl.strang@student.unimelb.edu.auAstrophysics

T

Tan, Mr Henryh.tan37@student.unimelb.edu.auOptics
Taylor, Mr Pierre p.taylor3@student.unimelb.edu.au Experimental Particle Physics
Thompson, Mr Daniel d.thompson@student.unimelb.edu.au Optics
Tonetto, Mr Saramastonetto@student.unimelb.edu.auTheoretical Condensed Matter Physics
Tran, Mr Nicholasn.tran15@student.unimelb.edu.auOptics
Trevorah, Mr Ryanryanmt@student.unimelb.edu.auOptics
Tsai, Mr Alexandera.tsai3@student.unimelb.edu.auExperimental Condensed Matter Physics

U

V

Vallury, Mr Harishh.vallury@student.unimelb.edu.au 
Vargas Sanchez, Mr Andres andres.vargassanchez@student.unimelb.edu.au Astrophysics
Virgato, Mr Michaelm.virgato@student.unimelb.edu.auTheoretical Particle Physics

W

Wang, Mr Did.wang46@student.unimelb.edu.auPhysical Bioscience
Wells, Mr Danield.wells2@student.unimelb.edu.au Optics
Wesemann, Mr Lukasl.wesemann@student.unimelb.edu.auOptics
White, Mr Gregoryg.white@student.unimelb.edu.auQuantum Computing
Williams, Mr Scotts.williams7@student.unimelb.edu.auExperimental Particle Physics
Wolf, Mr Sebastians.wolf2@student.unimelb.edu.auTheoretical Condensed Matter Physics

X

Y

Z

Zhang, Mr Xuanhox.zhang77@student.unimelb.edu.auExperimental Particle Physics
Zurowski, Ms Madeleine Janem.zurowski@student.unimelb.edu.auExperimental Particle Physics