PhD Student Directory

A

NameEmail Area of Research
Aldaoud, Mr Ammar George a.aldaoud@student.unimelb.edu.auExperimental Condensed Matter Physics
Alonzi, Ms Noura n.alonzi@student.unimelb.edu.au Astrophysics
Anzuini, Mr Filippofilippo.anzuini@student.unimelb.edu.auAstrophysics
Avram, Miss Cassandra Annemarie c.avram@student.unimelb.edu.au Experimental Particle Physics

B

NameEmail Area of Research
Badariprasad, Mr Srivatsasbad@student.unimelb.edu.auTheoretical Particle Physics
Bernard, Ms Stephanie Renate s.bernard@student.unimelb.edu.au Astrophysics
Bigaran, Ms Innesi.bigaran@student.unimelb.edu.auTheoretical Particle Physics
Bloomfield, Mr Tristan t.bloomfield@student.unimelb.edu.au Experimental Particle Physics
Broadway, Mr David d.broadway@student.unimelb.edu.au Theoretical Condensed Matter Physics

C

NameEmail Area of Research
Cameron, Mr Alexa.cameron3@student.unimelb.edu.auAstrophysics
Caria, Mr Giacomo g.caria@student.unimelb.edu.au Experimental Particle Physics
Carlin, Mr Julianj.carlin@student.unimelb.edu.auAstrophysics
Carrasco Nunez, Ms Daniela Patricia d.carrasconunez@student.unimelb.edu.au Astrophysics
Chambers, Mr Andrea.chambers1@student.unimelb.edu.au 
Clearwater, Mr Patrick p.clearwater@student.unimelb.edu.au Astrophysics
Corso, Miss Justine j.corso@student.unimelb.edu.au Optics
Cucevic, Ms Viviene v.cucevic@student.unimelb.edu.au Optics

D

NameEmail Area of Research
Dang, Mr Aidana.dang1@student.unimelb.edu.auTheoretical Condensed Matter Physics
Davies, Mr Jamesj.davies12@student.unimelb.edu.auAstrophysics
De Gille, Mr Robertrdegille@student.unimelb.edu.auExperimental Condensed Matter Physics
De Vita, Mr Ruggero r.devita@student.unimelb.edu.au Astrophysics
Dix, Mr Williamwdix@student.unimelb.edu.auExperimental Particle Physics
Dontschuk, Mr Nikolai n.dontschuk@student.unimelb.edu.au Experimental Condensed Matter Physics
Duan, Mr Aochen a.duan2@student.unimelb.edu.au Experimental Condensed Matter Physics
Dutka, Mr Tomasz t.dutka@student.unimelb.edu.au Theoretical Particle Physics

E

NameEmail Area of Research
Edalati, Ms Khaterehk.edalati@student.unimelb.edu.au 
Ekanayake, Ms Ruwini Supeshala Kumari r.ekanayake@student.unimelb.edu.au Optics
Ellis, Mr Joshua jellis@student.unimelb.edu.auTheoretical Particle Physics

F

NameEmail Area of Research
Falahatdoost, Ms Samiras.falahatdoost@student.unimelb.edu.auExperimental Condensed Matter Physics/Cybernetics
Ferlewicz, Mr Danieldferlewicz@student.unimelb.edu.auExperimental Particle Physics
Flynn, Mr Daniel d.flynn@student.unimelb.edu.au Theoretical Condensed Matter Physics
Friedrich, Mr Leonl.friedrich@student.unimelb.edu.auTheoretical Particle Physics

G

NameEmail Area of Research
Gallant, Ms Hannah Elizabethhannah.gallant@student.unimelb.edu.auAstrophysics
Gargalionis, Mr Johnathon j.gargalionis@student.unimelb.edu.au Theoretical Particle Physics
Giansiracusa, Mr Paul Joseph p.giansiracusa@student.unimelb.edu.au Experimental Particle Physics
Grant, Ms Erine.grant1@student.unimelb.edu.auTheoretical Condensed Matter Physics

H

NameEmail Area of Research
Healey, Mr Alexander Josepha.healey1@student.unimelb.edu.auTheoretical Condensed Matter Physics
Hejazi, Ms Maryamm.hejazi@student.unimelb.edu.auExperimental Condensed Matter Physics/Cybernetics
Holmes, Ms Danielledholmes1@student.unimelb.edu.auExperimental Condensed Matter Physics
Hon, Mr Wei Jeatw.hon@student.unimelb.edu.auAstrophysics
Howitt, Mr George Alec William g.howitt@student.unimelb.edu.au Astrophysics
Huitfeldt, Mr Anders Vilhelm a.huitfeldt@student.unimelb.edu.au Experimental Particle Physics

I

NameEmail Area of Research

J

NameEmail Area of Research

K

NameEmail Area of Research
Kenyon, Ms Clarec.kenyon1@student.unimelb.edu.au Experimental Particle Physics
Kerin, Mr Alexa.kerin@student.unimelb.edu.auAstrophysics
Krohn, Mr Jo-Frederikj.krohn@student.unimelb.edu.auExperimental Particle

L

NameEmail Area of Research
Le, Mr Brianb.le@student.unimelb.edu.au Experimental Particle Physics
Lew, Mr Christopherc.lew1@student.unimelb.edu.auExperimental Condensed Matter Physics
Lillie, Mr Scottslillie@student.unimelb.edu.auExperimental Condensed Matter Physics
Lim, Mr Herianto h.lim10@student.unimelb.edu.au Experimental Condensed Matter Physics
Lucas, Mr Thomas Geoffrey t.lucas@student.unimelb.edu.au Experimental Particle Physics

M

NameEmail Area of Research
MacQueen, Ms Caitlinc.guenther@student.unimelb.edu.auExperimental Particle Physics
Mahmood, Mr Ibtihali.mahmood@student.unimelb.edu.auExperimental Particle Physics
Marshall, Ms Madelinemadelinem1@student.unimelb.edu.auAstrophysics
McCloskey, Mr Danield.mccloskey@student.unimelb.edu.auBrain Machine Interfaces/Cybernetics
McCoey, Ms Julia Madelaine j.mccoey@student.unimelb.edu.au Theoretical Condensed Matter Physics
Mcdonald, Miss Millie Frances m.mcdonald2@student.unimelb.edu.au Experimental Particle Physics
McNamara, Mr Peterp.mcnamara3@student.unimelb.edu.auExperimental Particle Physics
Mooney, Mr Garygmooney@student.unimelb.edu.auTheoretical Condensed Matter Physics

N

NameEmail Area of Research
Ndabakuranye, Mr Jean Pierrej.ndabakuranye@student.unimelb.edu.au 
Nee,Mr Michaelm.nee@student.unimelb.edu.auTheoretical Particle Physics
Neri Larios, Mr Daniel d.nerilarios1@student.unimelb.edu.au Astrophysics
Nguyen, Mr Truongb.nguyen6@student.unimelb.edu.auOptics

O

NameEmail Area of Research
Ozbilgen, Ms Sinem s.ozbilgen@student.unimelb.edu.au Astrophysics

P

NameEmail Area of Research
Patil, Mr Sanjaykumar s.patil2@student.unimelb.edu.auAstrophysics
Paynter, Mr Jamesj.paynter@student.unimelb.edu.auAstrophysics
Peng, Mr Danlidanli.peng@student.unimelb.edu.au 
Perunicic, Mr Viktor v.perunicic@student.unimelb.edu.au Theoretical Condensed Matter Physics
Peterson, Mr Isaac isaacp@student.unimelb.edu.au Optics
Pham, Mr Francisfrancis.pham@student.unimelb.edu.auExperimental Particle Physics
Pham, Ms Thi Phuong Anh t.pham40@student.unimelb.edu.auOptics
Pham, Ms Thu Le Ha l.pham3@student.unimelb.edu.au Experimental Particle Physics
Popa-Mateiu, Ms Iuliai.popamateiu@student.unimelb.edu.auTheoretical Particle Physics

Q

NameEmail Area of Research
Qazi, Ms Farahfarah.qazi@student.unimelb.edu.auTheoretical and Experimental Condensed Matter Physics
Qiu, Mr Yisheng yishengq@student.unimelb.edu.auAstrophysics

R

NameEmail Area of Research
Rahimi, Mrs Mahsam.rahimi3@student.unimelb.edu.au Astrophysics
Ren, Mr Kevenkevenr@student.unimelb.edu.auAstrophysics
Riding, Mrs Jennifer j.thompson10@student.unimelb.edu.au Astrophysics
Robson, Mr Simons.robson5@student.unimelb.edu.auExperimental Condensed Matter Physics
Ryan, Ms Rebecca r.ryan2@student.unimelb.edu.au Optics

S

NameEmail Area of Research
Sanderson, Mr Issacisanderson@student.unimelb.edu.auTheoretical Particle Physics
Shahidan, Mr Farism.shahidan@student.unimelb.edu.auOptics
Smith, Mr Kimkhsmith@student.unimelb.edu.auExperimental Particle Physics
Stimpel, Ms Vanessavstimpel@student.unimelb.edu.auAstrophysics
Strang, Ms Lucyl.strang@student.unimelb.edu.auAstrophysics

T

NameEmail Area of Research
Tan, Mr Justinj.tan22@student.unimelb.edu.auExperimental Particle Physics
Taylor, Mr Pierre p.taylor3@student.unimelb.edu.au Experimental Particle Physics
Thompson, Mr Daniel d.thompson@student.unimelb.edu.au Optics
Tonetto, Mr Saramastonetto@student.unimelb.edu.auTheoretical Condensed Matter Physics
Trevorah, Mr Ryanryanmt@student.unimelb.edu.auOptics
Tsai, Mr Alexandera.tsai3@student.unimelb.edu.auExperimental Condensed Matter Physics

U

NameEmail Area of Research

V

NameEmail Area of Research

W

NameEmail Area of Research
Wells, Mr Danield.wells2@student.unimelb.edu.au Optics
Wesemann, Mr Lukasl.wesemann@student.unimelb.edu.auOptics
White, Mr Gregoryg.white@student.unimelb.edu.auQuantum Computing
Williams, Mr Scotts.williams7@student.unimelb.edu.auExperimental Particle Physics
Wolf, Mr Sebastians.wolf2@student.unimelb.edu.auTheoretical Condensed Matter Physics

X

NameEmail Area of Research
Xu, Mr Zhe z.xu26@student.unimelb.edu.au Optics

Y

NameEmail Area of Research
Yong, Ms Suk Yee s.yong1@student.unimelb.edu.au Astrophysics

Z

NameEmail Area of Research
Zhang, Mr Xuanhox.zhang77@student.unimelb.edu.auExperimental Particle Physics
Zurowski, Ms Madeleine Janem.zurowski@student.unimelb.edu.auExperimental Particle Physics