School of Physics professors inducted into the Australian Academy of Science

Professor Rachel Webster and Professor Lloyd Hollenberg from the School of Physics have been elected as new Fellows of the Australian Academy of Science for their outstanding contributions to science and scientific research.

They were formally inducted into the Academy at the 2018 ‘Science at the Shine Dome’ event on 22 May.

Read more about Professor Rachel Webster’s election.

Read more about Professor Lloyd Hollenberg’s election.