PhD Student Directory

A

NameEmail Area of Research
Aldaoud, Mr Ammar George a.aldaoud@student.unimelb.edu.auExperimental Condensed Matter Physics
Alonzi, Ms Noura n.alonzi@student.unimelb.edu.au Astrophysics
Avram, Miss Cassandra Annemarie c.avram@student.unimelb.edu.au Experimental Particle Physics

B

NameEmail Area of Research
Badariprasad, Mr Srivatsasbad@student.unimelb.edu.auTheoretical Particle Physics
Bernard, Ms Stephanie Renate s.bernard@student.unimelb.edu.au Astrophysics
Bloomfield, Mr Tristan t.bloomfield@student.unimelb.edu.au Experimental Particle Physics
Broadway, Mr David d.broadway@student.unimelb.edu.au Theoretical Condensed Matter Physics
Burnett, Mr Craig c.burnett@student.unimelb.edu.au Astrophysics

C

NameEmail Area of Research
Cadusch, Mr Jasper j.cadusch@student.unimelb.edu.au Optics
Cameron, Mr Alexa.cameron3@student.unimelb.edu.auAstrophysics
Caria, Mr Giacomo g.caria@student.unimelb.edu.au Experimental Particle Physics
Carrasco Nunez, Ms Daniela Patricia d.carrasconunez@student.unimelb.edu.au Astrophysics
Clearwater, Mr Patrick p.clearwater@student.unimelb.edu.au Astrophysics
Corso, Miss Justine j.corso@student.unimelb.edu.au Optics
Cucevic, Ms Viviene v.cucevic@student.unimelb.edu.au Optics

D

NameEmail Area of Research
De Vita, Ruggero r.devita@student.unimelb.edu.au Astrophysics
Dontschuk, Mr Nikolai n.dontschuk@student.unimelb.edu.au Experimental Condensed Matter Physics
Duan, Aochen a.duan2@student.unimelb.edu.au Experimental Condensed Matter Physics
Dutka, Mr Tomasz t.dutka@student.unimelb.edu.au Theoretical Particle Physics

E

NameEmail Area of Research
Ekanayake, Ruwini Supeshala Kumari r.ekanayake@student.unimelb.edu.au Optics
Ellis, Mr Joshua jellis@student.unimelb.edu.auTheoretical Particle Physics
Ermakov, Mr Alexander a.ermakov@student.unimelb.edu.au Experimental Particle Physics

F

NameEmail Area of Research
Falahatdoost, Ms Samiras.falahatdoost@student.unimelb.edu.auExperimental Condensed Matter Physics/Cybernetics
Flynn, Mr Daniel d.flynn@student.unimelb.edu.au Theoretical Condensed Matter Physics
Freydin, Miss Olga o.freydin@student.unimelb.edu.au Experimental Condensed Matter Physics

G

NameEmail Area of Research
Gargalionis, Mr Johnathon j.gargalionis@student.unimelb.edu.au Theoretical Particle Physics
Giansiracusa, Mr Paul Joseph p.giansiracusa@student.unimelb.edu.au Experimental Particle Physics

H

NameEmail Area of Research
Hawthorne-Gonzalvez, Mr Anton a.hawthornegonzalvez@student.unimelb.edu.au Experimental Particle Physics
Hejazi, Ms Maryamm.hejazi@student.unimelb.edu.auExperimental Condensed Matter Physics/Cybernetics
Holmes, Ms Danielledholmes1@student.unimelb.edu.auExperimental Particle Physics
Hong, Jungmi j.hong1@student.unimelb.edu.au Experimental Condensed Matter Physics
Howitt, Mr George Alec William g.howitt@student.unimelb.edu.au Astrophysics
Hsu, Miss Chia-Ling c.hsu6@student.unimelb.edu.au Experimental Particle Physics
Huitfeldt, Mr Anders Vilhelm a.huitfeldt@student.unimelb.edu.au Experimental Particle Physics

I

NameEmail Area of Research
Illig, Ms Alexis a.illig@student.unimelb.edu.au Optics

J

NameEmail Area of Research

K

NameEmail Area of Research
Kenyon, Ms Clarec.kenyon1@student.unimelb.edu.au Experimental Particle Physics
Krohn, Mr Jo-Frederikj.krohn@student.unimelb.edu.auExperimental Particle

L

NameEmail Area of Research
Le, Mr Brianb.le@student.unimelb.edu.au Experimental Particle Physics
Lillie, Mr Scottslillie@student.unimelb.edu.auExperimental Condensed Matter Physics
Lim, Mr Herianto h.lim10@student.unimelb.edu.au Experimental Condensed Matter Physics
Line, Mr Jack j.line@student.unimelb.edu.au Astrophysics
Liu, Mr Chuanwu c.liu34@student.unimelb.edu.au Astrophysics
Lonsdale, Mr Stephen s.lonsdale@student.unimelb.edu.au Theoretical Particle Physics
Lucas, Mr Thomas Geoffrey t.lucas@student.unimelb.edu.au Experimental Particle Physics

M

NameEmail Area of Research
Marshall, Ms MadelineMadelinem1@student.unimelb.edu.auAstrophysics
MacQueen, Ms Caitlinc.guenther@student.unimelb.edu.auExperimental Particle Physics
Mason, Ms Lara l.mason5@student.unimelb.edu.au Experimental Particle Physics
McCoey, Ms Julia Madelaine j.mccoey@student.unimelb.edu.au Theoretical Condensed Matter Physics
Mcdonald, Miss Millie Frances m.mcdonald2@student.unimelb.edu.au Experimental Particle Physics
Milesi, Mr Marco m.milesi@student.unimelb.edu.au Experimental Particle Physics
Mooney, Mr Garygmooney@student.unimelb.edu.auTheoretical Condensed Matter Physics

N

NameEmail Area of Research
Neri Larios, Mr Daniel d.nerilarios1@student.unimelb.edu.au Astrophysics
Nguyen, Mr Truongb.nguyen6@student.unimelb.edu.auOptics
Nuti, Mr Francesco f.nuti@student.unimelb.edu.au Experimental Particle Physics

O

NameEmail Area of Research
Ozbilgen, Ms Sinem s.ozbilgen@student.unimelb.edu.au Astrophysics

P

NameEmail Area of Research
Panchenko, Mr Evgeniy e.panchenko@student.unimelb.edu.au PhD and MPhil Students
Patil, Sanjaykumar s.patil2@student.unimelb.edu.auAstrophysics
Perunicic, Mr Viktor v.perunicic@student.unimelb.edu.au Theoretical Condensed Matter Physics
Pesantez Valdivieso, Mr Luis l.pesantezvaldivieso@student.unimelb.edu.au Experimental Particle Physics
Peterson, Mr Isaac isaacp@student.unimelb.edu.au Optics
Pham, Thi Phuong Anh t.pham40@student.unimelb.edu.auOptics
Pham, Thu Le Ha l.pham3@student.unimelb.edu.au Experimental Particle Physics
Piracha, Mr Afaq a.piracha1@student.unimelb.edu.au Experimental Condensed Matter Physics

Q

NameEmail Area of Research
Qin, Mr Yuxiang y.qin7@student.unimelb.edu.au Astrophysics
Qiu, Mr Yisheng yishengq@student.unimelb.edu.auAstrophysics

R

NameEmail Area of Research
Rados, Mr Pere p.rados@student.unimelb.edu.au Experimental Particle Physics
Rahimi, Mrs Mahsam.rahimi3@student.unimelb.edu.au Astrophysics
Ren, Mr Kevenkevenr@student.unimelb.edu.auAstrophysics
Riding, Mrs Jennifer j.thompson10@student.unimelb.edu.au Astrophysics
Ryan, Ms Rebecca r.ryan2@student.unimelb.edu.au Optics

S

NameEmail Area of Research
Sanderson, Mr Issacisanderson@student.unimelb.edu.auTheoretical Particle Physics
Shahidan, Mr Farism.shahidan@student.unimelb.edu.auOptics
Schon, Ms Sarah s.schon@student.unimelb.edu.au Astrophysics
Singh, Ms Kalpanak.singh6@student.unimelb.edu.au Optics
Smith, Mr Kimkhsmith@student.unimelb.edu.auExperimental Particle Physics
Speirs, Mr Rory r.speirs@student.unimelb.edu.au Optics
Spiller, Mr Laurence l.spiller@student.unimelb.edu.au Experimental Particle Physics
Stuiber, Mr Michael m.stuiber@student.unimelb.edu.au Experimental Condensed Matter Physics
Sun, Mrs Ling l.sun11@student.unimelb.edu.au Astrophysics
Suvorov, Mr Arthur a.suvorov@student.unimelb.edu.au Astrophysics

T

NameEmail Area of Research
Tan, Mr Kong k.tan12@student.unimelb.edu.au Experimental Particle Physics
Tantau, Mr Lachlan l.tantau@student.unimelb.edu.au Optics
Taylor, Mr Pierre p.taylor3@student.unimelb.edu.au Experimental Particle Physics
Taylor, Mr Richard r.taylor6@student.unimelb.edu.au Optics
Thompson, Mr Daniel d.thompson@student.unimelb.edu.au Optics
Torrance, Mr Joshua j.torrance@student.unimelb.edu.au Optics
Tonetto, Mr Saramastonetto@student.unimelb.edu.auTheoretical Condensed Matter Physics
Trevorah, Mr Ryanryanmt@student.unimelb.edu.auOptics

W

NameEmail Area of Research
Waheed, Eiashae.waheed@student.unimelb.edu.au Experimental Particle Physics
Wang, Mr Robinr.wang8@student.unimelb.edu.auTheoretical Particle Physics
Wells, Mr Danield.wells2@student.unimelb.edu.au Optics
Wesemann, Mr Lukasl.wesemann@student.unimelb.edu.auOptics
Whiteside, Mr Adam a.whiteside@student.unimelb.edu.auTheoretical Condensed Matter Physics
Williams, Ms Sophie s.williams3@student.unimelb.edu.au Optics
Wood, Mr James j.wood5@student.unimelb.edu.au Theoretical Condensed Matter Physics

X

NameEmail Area of Research
Xu, Zhe z.xu26@student.unimelb.edu.au Optics

Y

NameEmail Area of Research
Yong, Suk Yee s.yong1@student.unimelb.edu.au Astrophysics

Z

NameEmail Area of Research
Zhan, Mr Hualin h.zhan1@student.unimelb.edu.au Experimental Condensed Matter Physics